Mary Chukwu’s Profile

 

IMG-20121025-00263

This is what you should know about me.

My name is MARY CHUKWU a confirmed Nigerian from Enugu State. Studied English Literature in University of Abuja. I am an actor, compere(MC), a media personality with PREMIUM TIMES Services LTD As a young woman whose passion is to affect her generation positively, I will say it’s a big opportunity to be part of the media. If I am not working, I am acting in a movie or in a musical video. Dancing and stage performances are also aspects of my career. I am a project waiting to be unleashed to affect this generation and gradually e go reach ‘em permanent site.

My principle is that life presents you with choices and all you need to do is make one and thereafter face its consequences (good or bad) because every choice comes with a responsibility.

2 thoughts on “Mary Chukwu’s Profile

  1. Hi Mary, it seems you have talent, I would like to discuss future prospects with you for work we have here in the UK. Kindly send me your number so we can discuss all. John.

Leave a Reply

